Any parents with little babies?

Feel free to discuss anything NON-R/C related that is on your mind.

Moderators: scr8p, klavy69

Jim454

Any parents with little babies?

Post by Jim454 »

I'm gonna be a father and looking for baby bassinets to set it next to our bed. My wife wants one to hang some toys on the top. I'm not good at this stuff... Can anybody help?

Firstly I wanna thank you guys for your support! Cause I was a bit irritated about this stuf. But we've already ordered a pretty good new bassinet for my baby! Finnaly! Such a weight off! My wife read lot of book and magazines about parenting, that was her favorite https://books.google.com.ua/books?isbn=0323390196. And I was advised to search for good deal on this web site https://www.evababygear.com/best-baby-bassinets/
Man that was so complicated to choose the one of them! Cars don't have such a wide range of models as bassinets do lol! For any taste including hight adjustment, vibration, lightning, music modes and many others!! So I shifted responsibility for choice to my wife :)

KidAgain

Re: Any parents with little babies?

Post by KidAgain »

Jim454 wrote: Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:21 am I'm gonna be a father and looking for baby bassinets to set it next to our bed. My wife wants one to hang some toys on the top. I'm not good at this stuff... Can anybody help?
Your already a nervous wreck bud chill out everything will be fine, just go online punch in the key words and your head will spin with the options. Make sure the bassinet is level with the bed so all you guys have to do is turn your head to see the baby.

Good luck bud fun stuff ahead of you.

jake
Visit Nostalgic RC in the business section or @nostalgicrc on Facebook for your custom RC10DS parts

Gone: RC10, Jrx-2 and Jrx-t
Current: 3 SC10 first gens, 3 SC10 Street Outlaw's, 12 RC10 DS’s, Carbon RC10T, RC10LSS,RC10L, RC10 Graphite,RC10 B44

jwscab

Post by jwscab »